Best Auto Repair, Hyattsville

CONTACT US
FacebookGoogle My Business Color

240-667-2149

WE DO IT ALL!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Jhingo Auto Werks:

reviewiconAmazing Customer Service
02/07/2017

He is the best. Tells you exactly what you need and even school you on your car so you know. He even will feed you! I love this place!


reviewiconAmazing Service
02/10/2019

Great service, mechanical and body work. Cost effective!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
02/12/2019

Jhingo is the best! Super nice and helpful guy; was able to really quickly troubleshoot my interior lights and alarm triggering electrical issue as a door switch, and fixed it in a matter of minutes. I would not hesitate to come right back for any other repairs or maintenance!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
05/10/2019

I took by BMW last week to have work done, finished in a timely manner, very thorough, very professional. I am very satisfied with the work that was done.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
07/24/2019

Jhingo takes time to explain everything he has to do with your vehicle.


reviewiconFriendly Staff
08/27/2020

Good service, friendly staff. Love this place best kept secret will recommend to all my family and friends.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
10/02/2019

I had my car towed to the shop on a Thursday before leaving town for the weekend. I was having problems with the car starting and the alarm going off unprompted. They took wonderful care of my car while I was gone, did all of the work as promised, had it done by the time I got back and charged me a very reasonable rate. Highly recommend!


reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
11/27/2019

Helps with my food truck so much. Very know about all things auto related!


reviewiconQuick and Accommodating
11/12/2019

Mr. Jhingo is the greatest! I called him the day before he fit me right in the next morning....he was very accommodating, they had my car fixed in less than 20 minutes and it's running perfectly! I am only coming to him for all my car needs...best out here!


What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers