Best Auto Repair, Hyattsville

CONTACT US
FacebookGoogle My Business Color

240-667-2149

WE DO IT ALL!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Jhingo Auto Werks:

reviewiconAmazing Customer Service
02/07/2017

He is the best. Tells you exactly what you need and even school you on your car so you know. He even will feed you! I love this place!


reviewiconAmazing Service
02/10/2019

Great service, mechanical and body work. Cost effective!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
02/12/2019

Jhingo is the best! Super nice and helpful guy; was able to really quickly troubleshoot my interior lights and alarm triggering electrical issue as a door switch, and fixed it in a matter of minutes. I would not hesitate to come right back for any other repairs or maintenance!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
05/10/2019

I took by BMW last week to have work done, finished in a timely manner, very thorough, very professional. I am very satisfied with the work that was done.


reviewiconProfessional Advice
07/24/2019

Jhingo takes time to explain everything he has to do with your vehicle.


reviewiconFriendly Staff
08/27/2020

Good service, friendly staff. Love this place best kept secret will recommend to all my family and friends.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
10/02/2019

I had my car towed to the shop on a Thursday before leaving town for the weekend. I was having problems with the car starting and the alarm going off unprompted. They took wonderful care of my car while I was gone, did all of the work as promised, had it done by the time I got back and charged me a very reasonable rate. Highly recommend!


reviewiconKnowledgeable Mechanics
11/27/2019

Helps with my food truck so much. Very know about all things auto related!


reviewiconQuick and Accommodating
11/12/2019

Mr. Jhingo is the greatest! I called him the day before he fit me right in the next morning....he was very accommodating, they had my car fixed in less than 20 minutes and it's running perfectly! I am only coming to him for all my car needs...best out here!


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Jhingo Auto Werks in Hyattsville

Cost Saving Tips
Lake Arbor Auto Repair
Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic

What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers